School of Health and Social Care Professions Staff

Name Job Title Email
Ziyad Al-Dibouni
Associate Lecturer
ziyad.al-dibouni@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Marianthi Alexandropoulou
Senior Lecturer
marianthi.alexandropoulou@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Maria Ansbro
Senior Lecturer
maria.ansbro@bnu.ac.uk
Alessandro Anzelmo
Senior Lecturer
Abigail Ashby
Senior Lecturer
abigail.ashby@bnu.ac.uk
Helen Ayo-Ajayi
Head of Placements and Work Based Learning
helen.ayo-ajayi@bnu.ac.uk
Samantha Barry
Lecturer
samantha.barry@bnu.ac.uk
Samantha Bautista
Senior Lecturer
samantha.bautista@bnu.ac.uk
Keith Bromwich
Senior Lecturer
keith.bromwich@bnu.ac.uk
Will Broughton
Associate Professor
will.broughton@bnu.ac.uk
Brenda Brown
Senior Lecturer
brenda.brown@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Ewa Carlton
Senior Lecturer
ewa.carlton@bnu.ac.uk
Nicola Cavill
Placement Coordinator/Associate Lecturer
nicola.cavill@bnu.ac.uk
Ian Chisholm-Bunting
Senior Lecturer
ian.chisholm-bunting@bnu.ac.uk
Nancy Chuchu
Senior Lecturer
nancy.chuchu@bnu.ac.uk
Danny Clarke
Senior Lecturer
danny.clarke@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Yetunde Dairo
Associate Professor
yetunde.dairo@bnu.ac.uk
Jonathan Devine
Senior Lecturer
jonathan.devine@bnu.ac.uk
Daisy D’Silva Toscano
Senior Lecturer
daisy.d'silvatoscano@bnu.ac.uk
Earlroy Edwards
Professional Lead
Senior Lecturer
earlroy.edwards@bnu.ac.uk
Jo Edwards
Senior Lecturer
jo.edwards@bnu.ac.uk
James Ellis
Senior Lecturer
james.ellis@bnu.ac.uk
Anne Followell
Senior Lecturer
anne.followell@bnu.ac.uk
Gail Goddard
Senior Lecturer
Mark Greenhill
Paramedic Lecturer
Ajay Gupta
Programme Lead
ajay.gupta@bnu.ac.uk
Sian Hayes
Senior Lecturer
sian.hayes@bnu.ac.uk
Melanie Hayward
Associate Professor – Education: Quality Assurance and Enhancement
melanie.hayward@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Keiran Henderson
Senior Lecturer
keiran.henderson@bnu.ac.uk
Kirsty Hunter
Senior Lecturer
kirsty.hunter@bnu.ac.uk
Timothy Ishaku
Senior Lecturer
timothy.ishaku@bnu.ac.uk
Alok Kashyap
Senior Lecturer
Dr Des McDermott
Senior Lecturer
desmond.mcdermott@bnu.ac.uk
Mary Mosoeunyane
Senior Lecturer
Mary.Mosoeunyane@bnu.ac.uk
Annette Palmer
Senior Lecturer
annette.palmer@bnu.ac.uk
Alison Pearce
Lecturer
alison.pearce@bnu.ac.uk
Annette Peedell
Senior Lecturer
annette.peedell@bnu.ac.uk
Susan Perryman
Senior Lecturer
susan.perryman@bnu.ac.uk
Janine Qasim
Senior Lecturer
janine.qasim@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Aarthi Ramlaul
Associate Professor
aarthi.ramlaul@bnu.ac.uk
Shane Roadnight
Associate Professor
shane.roadnight@bnu.ac.uk
Chris Sallans
Senior Lecturer
christine.sallans@bnu.ac.uk
Mariya Shah
Senior Lecturer
mariya.shah@bnu.ac.uk
Kelly Sluman
Education Coordinator: Paramedic Science
kelly.sluman@bnu.ac.uk
Preyvinkumar Sookun
Senior Lecturer
preyvin.sookun@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Cynthia Srikesavan
Senior Lecturer
cynthia.srikesavan@bnu.ac.uk
Sarah Thirtle
Senior Lecturer
sarah.thirtle@bnu.ac.uk
Thomas Toscano
Associate Head of School
thomas.toscano@bnu.ac.uk
Carole Trespaderne
Senior Lecturer
carole.trespaderne@bnu.ac.uk
Mariëtte Uys
Senior Lecturer
mariette.uys@bnu.ac.uk
Tim Weekes
Lecturer
Paul Wheeler
Senior Lecturer
paul.wheeler@bnu.ac.uk