School of Art, Design and Performance Staff

Name Job Title Email
Dr Hanane Abouhakim
Research Associate
hanane.abouhakim@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Farid Arya
Lecturer
farid.arya@bnu.ac.uk
Svetlana Atlavina
Associate Lecturer
svetlana.atlavina@bnu.ac.uk
Alexandra Balfour
Senior Lecturer Dance
alexandra.balfour@bnu.ac.uk
Emma Banks
Associate Lecturer
emma.banks@bnu.ac.uk
Karen Bartlett
Senior Lecturer
Delfina Bocca
Associate Lecturer
Szilvia Burrows
Knitwear Technician
szilvia.burrows@bnu.ac.uk
Mona Camille
Associate Lecturer
mona.camille@bnu.ac.uk
Francesco Cavaliere
Associate Lecturer
Lucy Chapman
Associate Lecturer
lucy.chapman@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Catriona Craig
Senior Lecturer
catriona.craig@bnu.ac.uk
Emma Croombs
Course Leader
emma.croombs@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Olivia Espinosa Trujillo
Course Leader
Michela Falcone
Course Leader
michela.falcone@bnu.ac.uk
Alexandra Fisher
Associate Lecturer
Paul Gambrill
Senior Lecturer
paul.gambrill@bnu.ac.uk
Jayne Hall Cunnick
Senior Lecturer
jayne.hallcunnick@bnu.ac.uk
Richard Harlow
Associate Lecturer
richard.harlow@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Ravina Huh
Lecturer
ravina.huh@bnu.ac.uk
Andy Imrie
Senior Lecturer
andrew.imrie@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Johnny Issapour
Course Leader
johnny.issapour@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Elisavet Kalpaxi
Senior Lecturer
elisavet.kalpaxi@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Jeremy Kelly
Senior Lecturer
jem.kelly@bnu.ac.uk
Sarah Kirby-Ginns
Senior Lecturer
sarah.kirby-ginns@bnu.ac.uk
Philip Long
Senior Lecturer
philip.long@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Ramesh Marasini
Associate Head of School
ramesh.marasini@bnu.ac.uk
Genevieve Maxwell
Associate Lecturer
genevieve.maxwell@bnu.ac.uk
Poppy McKinnon-Evans
Course Leader / Lecturer
poppy.mckinnon-evans@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Alexandra Murphy
Course Leader
alexandra.murphy@bnu.ac.uk
Kerry Newell
Associate Lecturer
kerry.newell@bnu.ac.uk
Messua Poulin-Wolff
Lecturer
messua.poulin-wolff@bnu.ac.uk
Jessica Raban-Williams
Senior Lecturer
jessica.raban-williams@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Mohammad Rana
Senior Lecturer
mohammad.rana@bnu.ac.uk
Joanne Roots
Lecturer
joanne.roots@bnu.ac.uk
Tracey Sherwood
Associate Lecturer
tracey.sherwood@bnu.ac.uk
Miles Skarin
Lecturer
miles.skarin@bnu.ac.uk
Brigitte Stockton
Senior Lecturer
brigitte.stockton@bnu.ac.uk
Matthew Street
Technical Demonstrator in Visual Production
matthew.street@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Alison Tedman
Senior Lecturer
alison.tedman@bnu.ac.uk
Lauren Vincent
Senior Lecturer
lauren.vincent@bnu.ac.uk
Nathan Ward
Senior Lecturer
nathan.ward@bnu.ac.uk
Al Watkins
Technical Demonstrator for Digital Arts
al.watkins@bnu.ac.uk
Nick Wiltshire
Technician Demonstrator
nick.wiltshire@bnu.ac.uk