School of Nursing and Midwifery Staff

Name Job Title Email
Gulen Addis
Associate Professor
gulen.addis@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Marianthi Alexandropoulou
Senior Lecturer
marianthi.alexandropoulou@bnu.ac.uk
Shabana Ali
Senior Lecturer
shabana.ali@bnu.ac.uk
Mike Anjoyeb
Senior Lecturer
mike.anjoyeb@bnu.ac.uk
Tajudeen Arogundade
Lecturer
tajudeen.arogundade@bnu.ac.uk
Abigail Ashby
Senior Lecturer
abigail.ashby@bnu.ac.uk
Carla Avery
Associate Professor
carla.avery@bnu.ac.uk
Helen Ayo-Ajayi
Head of Placements and Work Based Learning
helen.ayo-ajayi@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Harriet Berry
Clinical Skills Tutor
harriet.berry@bnu.ac.uk
Bridgette Brogden
Senior Lecturer / Programme Lead
bridgette.brogden@bnu.ac.uk
Sharrion Brown
Lecturer
sharrion.brown@bnu.ac.uk
Rachel Cabral
Senior Lecturer
rachel.cabral@bnu.ac.uk
Fiona Chalk
Senior Lecturer
fiona.chalk@bnu.ac.uk
Ian Chisholm-Bunting
Senior Lecturer
ian.chisholm-bunting@bnu.ac.uk
Fiona Clarke
Adult Lecturer
fiona.clarke@bnu.ac.uk
Danny Clarke
Senior Lecturer
danny.clarke@bnu.ac.uk
Suzanne Cox
Lecturer
suzanne.cox@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Carolyn Crouchman
Associate Professor
lyn.crouchman@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Nandini Das
Graduate Teaching Associate
Llewellyn David Morgan
Senior Lecturer
Jonathan Devine
Senior Lecturer
jonathan.devine@bnu.ac.uk
Tsering Dickee
Lecturer
jonathan.devine@bnu.ac.uk
Christina Ebanks
Senior Lecturer
christina.ebanks@bnu.ac.uk
Earlroy Edwards
Professional Lead
Senior Lecturer
earlroy.edwards@bnu.ac.uk
James Ellis
Senior Lecturer
james.ellis@bnu.ac.uk
Anne Followell
Senior Lecturer
anne.followell@bnu.ac.uk
Catherine Forward
School Director of Education
catherine.forward@bnu.ac.uk
Sian Hayes
Senior Lecturer
sian.hayes@bnu.ac.uk
Tracey Hayes
Lecturer
tracey.hayes@bnu.ac.uk
Melanie Hayward
Associate Professor – Education: Quality Assurance and Enhancement
melanie.hayward@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Keiran Henderson
Senior Lecturer
keiran.henderson@bnu.ac.uk
Ann-Marie Hippolyte
Lecturer
anne-marie.hippolyte@bnu.ac.uk
Amanda Hutcherson
Senior Lecturer
Sarah Ireland
Senior Lecturer
sarah.ireland@bnu.ac.uk
Madeleine Jenkins
Senior Lecturer
madeleine.jenkins@bnu.ac.uk
Annie Kippax
Lecturer
Geeta Lamichhane
Senior Lecturer
geeta.lamichhane@bnu.ac.uk
Carlyle London
Senior Lecturer
carlyle.london@bnu.ac.uk
Natasha Loughrey
Senior Lecturer
natasha.loughrey@bnu.ac.uk
Paul McCreary
Senior Lecturer
paul.mccreary@bnu.ac.uk
Mary Mosoeunyane
Senior Lecturer
Mary.Mosoeunyane@bnu.ac.uk
Victoria Moss-Hobbs
Clinical Skills Tutor
victoria.moss-hobbs@bnu.ac.uk
Helena Nash
Lecturer
helena.nash@bnu.ac.uk
Marie Newman
Senior Lecturer
marie.newman@bnu.ac.uk
Euthan Newman
Lecturer
euthan.newman@bnu.ac.uk
Akpobo Oghoro
Lecturer
akpobo.oghoro@bnu.ac.uk
Annette Palmer
Senior Lecturer
annette.palmer@bnu.ac.uk
Annette Peedell
Senior Lecturer
annette.peedell@bnu.ac.uk
Nikki Percival
Child Nursing Lecturer
nikki.percival@bnu.ac.uk
David Rawcliffe
Professional Lead
Senior Lecturer
david.rawcliffe@bnu.ac.uk
Margaret Rioga
Associate Professor Education and Professional Practice
Associate Head of School: Nursing and Midwifery
margaret.rioga@bnu.ac.uk
Shane Roadnight
Associate Professor
shane.roadnight@bnu.ac.uk
Debbie Kate Salvo
Graduate Teaching Associate
debbiekate.salvo@bnu.ac.uk
Natasha Shand
Associate Lecturer
natasha.shand@bnu.ac.uk
Claire Stringer
Lecturer
claire.stringer@bnu.ac.uk
Taryn Tavener-Smith
Lecturer
taryn.tavener-smith@bnu.ac.uk
Ruth Trout
Senior Lecturer
ruth.trout@bnu.ac.uk
Christiane Turney
Senior Lecturer
christiane.turney@bnu.ac.uk
Amsale Wamburu
Senior Lecturer
amsale.wamburu@bnu.ac.uk
Paul Wheeler
Senior Lecturer
paul.wheeler@bnu.ac.uk
Heather Wilcox
Lecturer
heather.wilcox@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Julia Williams
Senior lecturer
Deputy Head of School (Interim)
julia.williams@bnu.ac.uk