School of Aviation and Security Staff

Name Job Title Email
Dr Gbenga Akinlolu Shadare
Associate Lecturer
Sarah Barry
Senior Lecturer
sarah.barry@bnu.ac.uk
Paul Breed
Lecturer
paul.breed@bnu.ac.uk
Kai Chung Marco Chan
Senior Lecturer
Alison Dalton
Senior Lecturer
alison.dalton@bnu.ac.uk
Molly-Jane Dane
Lecturer
molly-jane.dane@bnu.ac.uk
Tuncay Durna
Senior Lecturer
Fiona Galbraith
Senior Lecturer - Security and Resilience
fiona.galbraith@bnu.ac.uk
George Georgiou
Lecturer
george.georgiou@bnu.ac.uk
Dave Giblin
Associate Professor
david.giblin@bnu.ac.uk
Tim Gibson
Senior Lecturer
tim.gibson@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Maurice Gledhill
Associate Professor Education
maurice.gledhill@bnu.ac.uk
Captain Stuart Green
Associate Lecturer
stuart.green@bnu.ac.uk
Beverley Griffiths
Senior Lecturer
beverley.griffiths@bnu.ac.uk
Dr Adrian Guachalla
Senior Lecturer
adrian.guachalla@bnu.ac.uk
Sam Guest
Senior Lecturer
sam.guest@bnu.ac.uk
Maitland Hyslop
Senior Lecturer
Naveed Kapadia
Associate Lecturer
naveed.kapadia@bnu.ac.uk
Rania Khbais
Senior Lecturer
rania.khbais@bnu.ac.uk
John Nesbitt
Senior Lecturer
john.nesbitt@bnu.ac.uk
Mohamed Omar Mohamed
Senior Lecturer
mohamed.mohamed@bnu.ac.uk
Wayne Palmer
Senior Lecturer
wayne.palmer@bnu.ac.uk
John Paulson
Senior Lecturer
john.paulson@bnu.ac.uk
Gail Rowntree
Associate Professor
gail.rowntree@bnu.ac.uk
Allison Savory
Senior Lecturer
allison.savory@bnu.ac.uk
Professor David Warnock-Smith
Professor - Aviation Management
david.warnock-smith@bnu.ac.uk
Paul Wood
Associate Lecturer
paul.wood@bnu.ac.uk